Sunday, 2 June 2013

[Album] Yi Sung Yol – V [VOL. 4]


이승열 – 4집 V
Release Date: 2013.05.23
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
Track List:
01. Minotaur
02. We Are Dying
03. Who? (Veloso Live)
04. 개가 되고 (Victory)
05. Satin Camel (바다였던) [At The Beach]
06. Fear (Don’t Let It Get The Best Of You Darling)
07. Who? (Fluxus Studio Live)
08. Secretly (Wouldn’t You Like To Know…)
09. Bluey (Feat. 장필순)
10. Cynic
 Download : Here

No comments:

Post a Comment